As by EyeContact Photography

As by EyeContact Photography

This is the EATG committee. We would welcome anyone who wishes to join us.

Chairperson: Jill Perry 07984 477991

Secretary: Jan Arthur 07813 905022

Treasurer: Sandra Deeran

Membership Secretary:  Jane Snowden

Committee Members:

Jade Schofield    

Nicole Bayley

If you would like to see our Constitution please open this link:   New Constitution for East Anglia TREC Group230816


Other Contacts


ARDS Photographic:   01268 552309 07966 829760  email:

Eye Contact Photography: 020 8279 6339 0758 962024 email:







Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Facebook Posts

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Comment if you would like any info 😊 ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Amanda Marfleet shared her post to the group: East Anglia TREC Group (Official EATG). ... See MoreSee Less

WINTER TREC INDOOR CLASSES -HURRY ENTRIES CLOSE MONDAY!!! long awaited Winter dates!!! Jenkey Farm , TREC WInter series all welcome!!!! LOTS OF HELP, BEGINNERS AT TREC schedule on Kent TREC on fb, do...

View on Facebook